Day 4: Specks in the horizon

One fine evening, a few weeks back, I was busy clicking pictures of the gorgeous, golden sunset that was spreading itself out before me. Three birds flew into my frame, out of nowhere, making my picture more perfect than any I could have captured on my own. They were but mere specks on the horizon, but they added so much impact to my picture.

Isn’t it the same way with life as well?

***********************

For the December Photo-A-Day Challenge on Fat Mum Slim. The theme for today is ‘Tiny’.

4 thoughts on “Day 4: Specks in the horizon

Leave a Reply

